Contact

info@sustainit.ee
+372 5385 04 83
Aretuse tn 2 Märja alevik, Tartu 61406
Linkedin
SustainIT newsletter is published twice a year. Subscribe to the newsletter:

Team

Dr. Ants-Hannes Viira

/ Project coordinator

ants.viira@emu.ee

Estonian University of Life Sciences, Institute of Economics and Social Sciences, Estonia

Dr. Getachew Abate Kassa

/ Team

getachew.abate@tum.de

Technical University of Munich, TUM School of Management, Germany

Antonia Rüede-Passul

/ Team

antonia.rueede-passul@tum.de

Technical University of Munich, TUM School of Management, Germany

Dr. Pekka Kilpeläinen

/ Team

pekka.t.kilpelainen@oulu.fi

University of Oulu, Unit of Measurement Technology, Finland

Tuija Kallio

/ Team

tuija.kallio@oulu.fi

University of Oulu, Unit of Measurement Technology, Finland

Dr. Vesa Virtanen

/ Team

vesa.virtanen@oulu.fi

University of Oulu, Finland

Mika Veljo

/ Team

mika.veljo@oulu.fi

University of Oulu, Finland

Dr. Henrik Barth

/ Team

henrik.barth@hh.se

Halmstad University, Sweden

Dr. Pia Ulvenblad

/ Team

pia.ulvenblad@hh.se

Halmstad University, Sweden

Per-Ola Ulvenblad

/ Team

per-ola.ulvenblad@hh.se

Halmstad University, Sweden

Ghazal Zalkat

/ Team

ghazal.zalkat@hh.se

Halmstad University, Sweden

Hardi Tamm

/ Team

hardi.tamm@piimaklaster.ee

Estonian Dairy Cluster, Estonia

Dr. Anne Põder

/ Team

anne.poder@piimaklaster.ee

Estonian Dairy Cluster, Estonia

Martin Kukk

/ Team

martin.kukk@student.emu.ee

Estonian University of Life Sciences, Institute of Economics and Social Sciences, Estonia

Ranjana Hegde

/ Team

ranjana.hegde@emu.ee

Estonian University of Life Sciences, Institute of Economics and Social Sciences, Estonia